WUSC Board Members

Board of Directors (2022-2023)
Title Name Email
President Meghann Hardesty [email protected]
Vice President Chris Suarez
[email protected]
Secretary Kimberly Faiano [email protected]
TreasurerSheba Kapur [email protected]

Travel Registrar Jay Bhangoo[email protected]
Recreation RegistrarTamas Makai[email protected] 
Travel Director Jeanine Villano[email protected]
Director of Coaching Emil Ramnarine [email protected]
Recreational  Director Natalia Schabus
[email protected] 
Youth Academy Director Dana Garner [email protected]
Head Referee Rob Miller
[email protected]
Referee Coordinator Linda Minunni [email protected]
Concession Coordinator openopen  
Fields Director Tamas Makai[email protected]
Tournament Director Jeanine Villano  [email protected]  
Fundraising and Grants Coordinator Jayme Schultz [email protected]
 Board Member LaValle Larrier[email protected]



WUSC is always looking for volunteers who are passionate about making a difference in our community.  If you interested in volunteering or serving on our board, please contact Kim Faiano at [email protected]